How to Contact Us

Telephone Logo

 

 

 

 

 

2018 RHB&C Contact Information

To contact us please use email whenever possible as this is accessed on a regular basis and will go directly to the right contact. If you do need to call, the general enquiries number will be announced prior to the 2019 Festival.

Tickets and admissions - festival@nottinghamcamra.org

Corporate Hospitality - Festival-hospitality@nottinghamcamra.org * New

Catering, stalls etc. - catering@nottinghamcamra.org

Entertainment - entertainment@nottinghamcamra.org

Beer Ordering - beerorder@nottinghamcamra.org

Brewery Bars - festival@nottinghamcamra.org

Bar Managers - We are always looking for experienced volunteers to act as bar managers, if you are interested please email barmanagers@nottinghamcamra.org

Cider - cider@nottinghamcamra.org

Volunteers/Staffing - staffing@nottinghamcamra.org

All other enquiries - festival@nottinghamcamra.org

Postal Enquiries :

7 Bailey Lane
Radcliffe on Trent
Nottingham
NG12 2DA
United Kingdom

Motorpoint Arena Contact Information

Motorpoint BOX OFFICE & GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For phone enquiries, summer opening hours are: (Monday – Sunday 9:00am – 5:00pm) Tel: 0843 373 3000 
Email: generalenquiries@motorpointarenanottingham.com

Calls to 0843 373 3000 cost 7 pence per minute plus your phone company’s access charge. Calls from mobiles may be higher and are dependent on your mobile company’s charges and tariffs.

Motorpoint BOX OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Monday – Saturday 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Nottingham Tourism Centre Contact Information

1-4 Smithy Row, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG1 2BY (Old Market Square)

For phone enquiries: Tel: 0844 477 5678 | Email: Follow the link

Opening hours are: (Monday - Saturday 9.30am - 5.30pm, Sundays in July, August & December (Pre-Christmas only) 11am - 5pm)
Also open on August Bank Holiday Monday but are closed on all other public holidays.

Back to Top

Page refreshed : 22nd October 2018